Some people think that keeping pets is good for children while others think it is dangerous and unhealthy for them? Which viewpoint do you agree with?

Certain people believe that raising pet in a house supports kids to grow in an ethical manner, because children are expose to domestic animals and able to learn responsibility, love and care forother living being. Whereas, others assume raising pets cause safety issues such as diseases and physical threats for children, therefore, domestic animals are not safe for kids. In my opinion I believe keeping pets will beneficial to children in their young age. On the other hand, minor proportion of people think keeping pets harmful for kids, because some animals can be aggressive in various situations, for example sometimes dogs and cats can behave violently with kids and even there are chances to physical harm when playing with kids. Likewise, some individual believes pets can spread diseases, in other words cats, rabbits and birds can cause asthma not only for children but also for adults. On the other hand, majority of people think keeping pets helps children to take responsibilities, when kids raising pets, they are able to look after them in proper way teaches them to make appropriate decision. This will support to improve mental health and decision-making skills of kids. Similarly, emotional connection with their companion will enhance love and caring nature for other living beings. For instance, kid who raising pets have more empathy over others than kids without pets. Moreover, children can get alone with pets to spend some quality times to support themselves physically and mentally. In conclusion, children who owns domestic animals, learns good habits by caring their companion. Also, most people assume keeping pets not a threat to children but beneficial for their wellbeing. Letting children to interact with pets allows to learn responsibility, love and care, as well as support to improve good ethical practices in their young age.