wealthy countries should accept more refugees and provide them with basic assistance, such as food and housing. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the number of evacuees is increasing all over the world due to war and poverty. So, some say rich nations should allow them to come to their land and provide meals and shelter to expatriates. I completely disagree with that statement and this essay I am going to give examples of my statement. To commence with, If exiled arrive new country they face a lot of difficulties such as language barriers, to adopt with culture, etc. Therefore, they can not deal with locals. Thus, they face trouble finding a job. If expatriates can not find a job they have no money to continue their lifestyles. Hence, some are allured to robberies and beggars. For that reason If wealthy land opens the door to refugees they should have to face many difficulties and troubles. On the other hand, some citizens who are in rich states live on the streets and can not work due to their personal deformities. At that point, they argued their government should give priority to them over emigrants. It is arguable because all are human beings. If the governance of that powerful nation neglects its own poor people it may be lost that society's calm and freedom. To conclude, there are more disadvantages for welcome foreigners to affluent lands and supplying basic essentials to them. However, high-income states can establish some development projects in the poor regions and help to increase their economy. And also they can supply subsidies and interference to stop wars in that society.