In many countries in the world, some people earn extremely high salaries. Some people think that this good for a country. Others think that the government should not allow salaries above a certain level. Discuss the both views and give your opinion.

There are many discrepancies in index salary per country, some countries earn much higher than others. Thus, this incites a debate about whether is a good thing to do, some would argue that salaries need to keep under some certain level and others also argue that it will also be benefitting the country in the end. The first opinion for this would be, that it is a wise choice to give a higher standard for salaries because it also reflects how high the taxes and living costs on some countries. Moreover, with how complex the economic system is, we also need to understand the position of the country regarding healthcare, education, and many else. So, understanding that the country is also responsible for the well-being of its people it is logical to have a higher standard of salary. Additionally, we could take examples of this kind of countries would be Finland, England, and many more Europe countries. Second, the higher salaries would also have a bad impact on the whole nation's economic stability. Especially in developing countries that still have low education standards and rely on their natural resource. Although, we also need to be aware of forbidden money, especially from corruption and collusion which happened in systemic happenstance like in Indonesia. So, many government workers had money, not from their hustle but given or they ask for money from the common people to help them even though it is their job from the start. In conclusion, I would choose a higher standard of salary if it is reflecting the living cost and taxes in my country. Furthermore, I would only want the money that comes from my hustle and not from forbidden sources.