Many people believe that it is easier to have a healthy lifestyle in the countryside. Others believe that there are health benefits of living in the cities. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are conflicting views about whether living in urban areas or rural areas contributes more to a persons' abilities to maintain a healthy lifestyle. While some people argue that cities offer numerous exercising opportunities and healthy diet choices, others advocate for the benefits of living in the countryside, where the air is clean and nature is abundant. This essay will discuss both these points of view and argue in favor of the former. On the one hand, some individuals claim that living in urban settings provides people with a plethora of exercising opportunities and varied healthy diet options. To be clear, most of the cities are equipped with different exercising facilities, fitness centers, parks, and cycling paths, helping urban residents stay active and fit. Additionally, participating in sports groups and fitness classes can boost individuals' motivations to follow healthy routines. Furthermore, in urban areas, there are different organic stores and health-oriented restaurants, so people have more access to have a healthy diet. On the other hand, supporters of living in the countryside believe that living in rural areas is more healthier than in cities, due to fresh air and proximity to nature. In other words, rural areas are less polluted, helping individuals breathe clean air and protecting them from diverse diseases, like hung cancer and blood pressure. Also, rural dwellers have an opportunity to nourish with healthy ingredients such as grains, rice, fruit, and vegetables without any additives, which can reduce the possibility of getting ill. To conclude, despite the fact that living in the countryside has a lot of valid advantages for humans, I firmly argue that city settings offer more amenities such as several gyms and oriented-restaurants for exercising and following a healthy diet would be a better choice to have a healthy lifestyle.