In some countries, young people are living in richer and healthier condition but less happy. What are the reasons? What might be done to solve this issue?

In today’s globalised world, some of the richer and healthier young individuals feel less happy. This essay will explore the reasons for a certain phenomenon and suggest possible solutions. To begin with, this issue is not the end of life, while a lot of people are suffering from it due to their various circumstances. Accordingly, a few reasons for this issue will be mentioned, followed by suggestions in the next paragraph. Living away from their families is playing a major role in feeling depressed and lonely. Moreover, living outside of the family house leads to a loss the interaction with their family members as confession, which can improve the person’s mood. In addition, the overuse of social media applications is considered one of the main problems; however, consuming a lot of hours on social media apps leads to being separated from the surrounding environment, for example is watching series and movies. In short, this trouble is widely diffused, but it is not the end of the world; meanwhile, the solutions are at hand. However, there are various actions that might be taken into consideration to eliminate this condition. Firstly, it is specifying a daytime in a day to be closer to their families, such as holding a family picnic; however, talking to parents and sisters is enhancing the feeling of happiness and elevating the dopamine hormone in their bodies. Another suggestion is to join different kinds of clubs, like sports ones, and new friendships will be the consequence of this step, so less street and a better mood. In conclusion, there is no doubt that the problem is challenging the communities, whereas the reasons are becoming more and more apparent with today's lifestyle, but not a serious issue. Furthermore, the solutions are simple and easy, for instance, a family gathering, so it’s a viral problem with easy solutions.