Most people believe that stricter punishments should be given for traffic offenses. To what extent do you agree?

Some members of society believe that traffic regulation ought to be regulated strictly in order to reduce the number of its violations. I strongly agree with this statement since its potential benefits for human life are due to its importance in safety reasons and national income. This essay would then provide a couple of natures that support this obligation. The first main factor to promote this regulation is concern about the safety of the surroundings' livelihood. A stricter punishment would tend to propose people obey the rules and pay attention to every sign provided. This kind of good behaviour could be associated with a safer for individuals to stay walking or riding their vehicles on the road with minimum traffic disobedience. Traffic lamps, for instance, the most common symbols that always be neglected by most riders, now have to be followed in order to reduce the number of accidents on the road. Although it would rely on human self-awareness, having said that, it is effective to introduce more discipline habits for society. Another key reason that plays a role in this obligation to be applied is to earn more fines nationally. Both fines and taxes are the main income for the government to provide more public infrastructures widely which could be related to the provision of public transportation for members of society. Even though this kind of choice would also lead to a choice change of form of means that people used daily, however, it still could help the authorities to earn more money, especially from those individuals who remain driving on their own and disobey the newest-applied rules. To conclude, a stricter obligation would bring several advantages since it generates safer transportation and more earned money from applied tax from violators. I believe that this appliance should be applied to anyone without any difference between people in the community. In the future, a better riding lifestyle would seem to happen if this kind of habit could be committed.