Nowadays eating habits of people are changing causing them many health problem including obesity. Why do people tend to eat so badly? What can be done to improve their eating habits?

In recent times, the style of eating by many individuals are around the globe has changed which has its affected to their health, as well as, it causes many diseases. In this essay, it will be considered the issue of problem solving. On the one hand, these days, many people are busy with their work and study that is why they do not have enough time for cooking. That is why they mostly prefer to eat out. Mainly, they eat fast food. Also, it is harmful for eating habits because these dishes processed foods but they are comfortable for a quick snacks. Besides, cases of poisoning from these dishes are common among the local population. For example, recently, I ate out with my friends and that eating was harmful for me because I was getting junk food poisoning. Therefore, if humans eat timely and nourishing meals, it is one of the best solution to this problem. On the other hand, most individuals are gaining on weight that is why they do not eat filling and fatting foods for lose weight. Also,they go on a diet and this causes a decrease in immunity and many other diseases. Hence, if they do sports and attend to fittnes clubs, this is the best way to lose weight than going on a diet. In conclusion, many workers prefer to eat light meals and it affects their lifestyle. If the government pays attention to their eating, the number of sick people will decrease at this time.