Nowadsys many people chose to be self-employed, rather than to wrk fo a company or organisation. Which might be this the case? what could be the disadvantages of bing self-employed?

Nowadays the majority of society tries to find freelance jobs rather than working full-time in a company. In this essay, It is discussed several reasons for this trend and some disadvantages of self-employment. To commence with, people tend to be self-employed due to various reasons such as working in a free environment, lack of promotions and salary increments with inflation, low salary scale, etc. For example, some employees believe that their earnings scale and the increment procedures are not enough when compared with the current workload of the job and the busy working environment. Accordingly, they tend to think of new ways of earning themselves by being self-employed. Moreover, they believe that if they work hard in the earlier stage then they can be in a certain level of income which is higher than a wage. Therefore, it can be uncontrollable people's thinking patterns and this might be the main reason for increasing the number of freelancers. On the other hand, there are several disadvantages of running an own work such as having to face big competitors within the field, have not the entire idea of the business field, not thinking balance life patterns at the same time running a hard time employment, etc. For instance, someone who resigned from a technical job going to establish an organization in the same field but he or she is lack communication and management skills. In that case, there is a great possibility to fail the new business because it is mandatory to have a sound knowledge of all aspects of the business. Hence, there may be some worst effects of starting your own work. To conclude, a bunch of reasons will be forced someone to be a freelancer conversely it has several disadvantages.