It is important for people to take risks, both in their personal lives and professional lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risk outweigh the disadvantages ?

In the modern days, taking risks plays a crucial role in everyone's growth. People believe that taking risks is important in their professional as well as personal lives because it develops personal growth which helps them their entire life to become successful. In my opinion, the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages and I will also discuss the other side in the forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with, taking risks frequently and without thinking can lead people to various problems such as failures, depression and sadness as a result public will stop taking dangers in their life and be stuck at one work. To illustrate, according to the article published in the newspaper 'The Tribune' exposure taken without calculating the cons can lead one to break financially and also can get fired from the job. Moving further, exposure is an essential part of society in power who are done something in their lives as it helps to generate new skills and get new experience in any field. Moreover, it led people to face a new adventure hence, meeting new friends in society. For example, a famous influencer and businessman Warren Buffett have said in almost every interview that risk is the most important factor in being successful. Furthermore, taking peril also helps to overcome the feeling of failure and builds confidence also generates one's strength to face problems and knock down every opportunity that comes the way. For instance, the Indian richest man Mukesh Ambani told his relationship of taking danger made him the richest person in Asia living a luxurious life of dreams To conclude, I opine that everyone should take an opportunity in their personal and professional lives but in a calculated way so that the loss from the risk taken should not affect personal relationships and jobs of the persons