Living in a country where you have to speak a foregin language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Being in a different country with a foreign language can affect social interactions and lead to harmful problems even in daily life. I agree with this comment because language is the basic tool in human connections and without language people surely will face numerous matters. Language is the basis of social interactions, In general Primates make interactions with their voices and even other mammals like whales gather their family by their sounds and find their mate by singing. If immigrants do not know the foreign region's way of speaking in result they can not provide for their needs, for example: they can not shop or even find the locations because these ordinary tasks need to speak with local residents. They also can not receive government services and it will be a serious problem. Imagine one person becomes ill and should go to the doctor, but without knowing the language patient can not say the symptoms. Although with a translator you can not have an active social life. If you make sim friends for yourself in the workplace or college, absolutely translator is not useful because you need to speak with your friends directly and make jokes and have fun together. In conclusion, language is the most important side of every human process. It is crucial in learning, social connections, working and other aspects of life and immigrants should learn the destination country's language.