People hold divergent opinions about where to live. Some citizens prefer to live in cities with high-rise buildings while others believe cities with more flat buildings are better for residents

Now,In this global era, It seems to be really true that people could have disparate options about where to reside. Plenty of citizens use to live in urban areas with spiky skyscraper buildings whilst the rest of them think cities with more multistorey buildings are better standards for residents. In this manuscript, I would elucidate which one is the more comfortable and convenient place to live and provide a clear conclusion. To commence with, people detain a variety of opinions about a residence which has been associated with technology because they are considering the facilities of high-rise buildings. The reason is that, they could be stayed without getting any noise rather than flat buildings that have really affected the children's education. For instance, In rural areas, people could not have a better education, transport facilities, food, accommodations etc than in cities which are struggling with this. Nevertheless, they are choosing to live in cities with tall buildings. On the other hand,few of them believe that flat buildings are giving huge provisions to residents. In this current generation, Technology is growing by leaps and bounds. Firstly, people need developed facilities such as autonomous schools, hospitals, colleges and good transport etc, which is useful for working employees because we are persuaded to reside in flat buildings. For instance, In many developed nations, people are lived in flats because all the necessary things are available near the flats. Therefore, they go to work effortlessly and send their children to school without any hesitation or scare. Understandably, many of the points above have stated that people should choose ethical things to live in which one is more comfortable whether it is tall buildings or flat buildings. In my opinion, there could have many advantages to living. so, select a better standard of living.