In some countries, owing a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might be the case ? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

In many nations around the world, buying a house is more significant instead of living somewhere by paying rent. From my opinion, to living Change the form of the verb live show examples in people's own house can bring ample positive and in this essay I will give reasons for my view. On one hand, there are two main advantages to live in someone's own house. To begin with every person has great memories at their living place, where they worn and grew up. In other words, people feel comfortable to live at their old place. This is because, they feel very familiar with everything life, such as neighbours, shops, play ground, and so on. As a result of this, they can easily get inner peace. Further more, people do not have to pay extra money as a rent. The reason for this is that the house is no one else property. Meanwhile, it saves a owener lower cost. A case in point, me and family we live in our own place and because of this we do not have to pay anyone to additional money. At the end of the year me found that our expenditure is less than others. On the other hand, people who lives in a renting house is also important for one reason. People who lives in a renting house they can shift to other places continuously. For on example, One of my friend who lives in abroad along with his family. Although his father is a government employ, they often change their home to other places for his father's transferred Change the form of the verb transfer show examples, which is quite easy for them to moved Change the form of the verb move show examples in a new home only because of they live in renting Change the form of the verb rented show examples home. To conclude, though athough both views are necessary to few countries among the globe, I believe that owning a home is much more beneficial than living in a renting one, because of the advantages are more in staying at own place.