“It has been said, “Not everything that is learned is contained in books.” Compare and contrast knowledge gained from experience with knowledge gained from books. Which is more important? Why? Write about 200-250 words to improve your opinions in this space”

It is a common belief that books are not the master key to opening the world of knowledge. I support the idea that besides the philosophy from the academic program, we should learn from our own actions and failure due to the fact of long memory and being accessible to apply in life. To begin with, studying from the experience helps us remember more excellently compared to passive learning. Thanks to the priceless lessons from reality, we will never repeat failure again. Furthermore, it also proves whether the ideology that we approached is correct or incorrect. To illustrate this, an accountant who worked for a financial company will have the opportunity to review and confirm the lecture at the university. Thus, he or she will get a deeper lesson than ever. Moreover, it is more applicable than reading books. In fact, a reference document is not written for everyone, in every situation, and at every time. To be successful, we must try, fail, and try more, not merely follow the formula in a number of publications. It is ridiculous if numerous bookworms can be prosperous without doing anything except inherit property. For example, a businessman who lost all his money will have a more valuable business course than a student who bought a trading magazine and has never started up previously. In conclusion, both learning from books and your experience is extremely marvellous. Depending on the specific purpose and period, we will have the best ways to master knowledge.