In many country average weight of the people increasing and fitness levels are decreasing. What do you think are the causes of problems and what measures could be taken solve them?

The physical fitness of the persons is getting weaker but their bodies are gaining extra fat in most of the nations. This problem is led by several factors and the number of steps are needed to getting out of this. Both Views will be discussed in this essay. Firstly, people are spending longer time watching smartphones and playing online games instead of going outside and take part in actual sports such as football and hockey, which require physical strengths. Secondly, the another main reason behind this is food. The preferences are given to fast food as compared to healthy diets. These things leads to laziness and persons do not feel active after having these kinds of meals. Finally, the life has become so busy in this era and nobody has free time to look after the wellness of the health and body. The problem is very serious when it is looked from health angle and serious practices are required to sort this out. There are various physical activities and exercises can be adopted with the advice of doctors to avoid these issues. In addition to that, everyone needs to be aware from the importance of their fitness and diseases which can occur due to heavy body weight. After realising that, people can take immediate steps to prevent these problems. Also, It really matters what you eat, the proper and healthy meals throughout the day can provide many benefits to dealing in advance. In conclusion, the health is an important part to live a happy life. The various causes and measures have been discussed to overcome these issues.