Many students at college opt to live on campus. What are the benefits and drawbacks of campus life?

Most students at college opt to live on campus and they think that it’s better than live on house. Live on campus has advantages as student can find new friends or have time to learn or it has disadvantages like they will miss the home either spend time to come to college. To begin with, there are a lot of advantages which makes student stay in campus. Time always plays important role in student’s life and by saving time, student will do all tasks which college will give to them. Hence in free time which summoned by saving time, student can rest from hard work. Secondly, find friends who will help you in hard time is main mission on students’ life. In campus they might find a good friend with same thought which student have. For example, my brother who lived on campus and found many friends who can help to him in bad time. As a result, find a friend in campus is one of good thing of campus. On the other hand, live on campus has disadvantages like miss home or annoying neighbors. Home where student had lived when they were child is very warm and pleasant place and leave the house isn’t easy task for everyone, so due to thought about home which makes student miss house, may become reason of depression which right now many students has it who lived on campus. Secondly, all experience of student life can be broken by roommates. Bad roommates can joke on you or they will take your tools without your permission and lose it. For instance, my sister’s friend who lived on campus with bad roommate, sister’s friend had told to her that every day was as hell for her, because roommates always steal her items and told to everyone how she is bad and annoying even the evil roommate was a neighbor. Therefore, bad neighbors will stress students and make them depressed. All know that depressed student can do all thing to lose from illness even do suicide. In conclusion, live on campus has good and bad side like spend time to only study by saving time or always be in conflict with neighbors, but live on campus is students’ choice.