Detailed description of crimes on newspaper and TV can have bad consequences on society, so this kind of information should be restricted on media. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Comprehensive descriptions of criminals on various communication drives can cause unpleasant results among the public. Due to this condition, some limitations should be set on these types of news. I completely agree with this issue, and in this essay, I will substantiate my notions. It is a fact that, during recent years, the number of news tools and sources has increased compared to previous years. Due to this, the media can shake people's lives in a bad or positive way. Journalists can publish their information about individuals' daily lives on different websites,newspapers or demonstrate them on TV or various social media platforms, such as Instagram,Facebook and so on, and this process may have bad consequences on the community. This process can especially impact prominent public representatives (artists, singers, doctors,etc.) and spoil their reputations among society.They can lose their fame and even their jobs. For instance, a month ago, during a famous singer's concert, publishing representatives shot a well-known CEO and HR,and after this event, they lost their jobs and got divorced. Another reason worth considering why I agree with this statement is that some kinds of information can impact humans' psychologies and may cause their death.Sometimes journalists shoot or create news about people's private lives, which nobody knows, and they don't want it to spread. Television representatives' wrong steps can corrupt individuals' psychological conditions,and this causes some ailments and other mental disruptions. For example, according to recent research, the number of people who suffer from the impact of mass media has increased several times compared to previous years. Overall, besides social publishing and TV can have countless benefits among the community, in my opinion, they may cause some bad outcomes, such as the loss of fame in public and the disruption of individuals' mental health.