in some countries young people are encourage to work or ttavel for a year between finishing high scooland starting universty studies. Describe advantages and disadvantages.

In several,countries adolescents would be motivated to have a break between high school and university for at least one year while they would have enough time for working and travelling. In this regard, there are benefits and disadvantages which are not deniable. Young people have a chance to promote their experience in the field of work because finding an occupation will be accrued sooner than others the same age. This being the case, people can clear their path career and for achieving to best target climb the ladder career. In the short run, motivation as a key role can improve the level of position. So high wages are expected. In doing so, individuals create independent characters who can make better decisions lonely without helping their parents. Carrying out education and entrance to university will be performance maturity. Supplementary to this, students spend approximately 12 years on academic courses which can remain fatiguing on people's mental so travelling gives some tranquil. Therefore, relationships with other people would be increased and young people can have a close connection with their relatives. Although travelling is a necessity and improving relationships and self-reliable imposed costs cannot be ignored. It is true that skills in myriad fields such as wide social connection, fluently speaking in front of audience and writing resume for finding a job will be bosted. Finally at the university connection with tutors is developed. on a more negative note, after graduating education recipients have to a great deal of money for travelling. Because often they depend on their parents and receive pocket money which makes a living. Parents think much money destroys the behaviour of young people and guides them to the consumption of drugs and addiction. This measure, sometimes grantee not accepted at university. In conclusion, breaking high school and university can be beneficial for spending convenient education at university with two factors travelling and working. On the other hand, disadvantages like not having money result in losing travel and finally not being accepted at university.