With a fast pace of modern life more and more people are turning towards fast foods for the main meals? Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In the contemporary era, the life of modern people has significantly changed. Spontaneously this phenomenon also infringed upon the residents' choice of which food items they are going to have, due to their hectic life. Therefore, many arguments concerning both the benefits and demerits of this influence have arisen among the citizens. In my opinion, I definitely believe that fast foods for the main meals will provoke detrimental effect on the people. To begin with, it is a widely persuasive suggestion that eating fried items as the main meals have several negative impacts on an individual's well-being. Due to the fact that fast foods are generally cooked with oil and salt, they will be the main cause of high blood pressure, obesity and other chronic illnesses related to the heart. For instance, according to a survey conducted by World Health Organization, it showed that most of the population who took junk meals such as pizza, fried chicken and instant noodles are more likely to have many fitness complications. Thus, human beings should consume more healthy meals like vegetables and fruits along with nutritional supplements in order to keep in shape. Another factor to consider is that fast snacks restrict the possibility of new marketing such as local foods. As more and more civilians tend to take instant foods as their main meals, naturally they don't even peer at the regional products. To illustrate this, in my country, local firms which endeavour to introduce local specialities are experiencing difficulties in advancing to marketing places, because fast foods are highly favoured by contemporary people. Accordingly, it is vital that we need to take extraordinary measures to encourage the crowd to less consume instant items. In conclusion, it is irrefutable logic that fast food now became an indispensable meal for frantic life. However, instant foods will possibly lead consumers to irreversible health problems and will overshadow the potential local companies.