Many people think cheap air travel should be encouraged because it give ordinary people freedom to travel further. However, others think this leads to Environmental problem, so air travel should be more expensive in order to discourage people from having it. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is often considered that Multifarious masses believe lowering the charges of air transport would be helpful for individuals to travel from one place to another. Whereas, some think the raising of environmental issues thus airlines should increase their price of tickets hence it would be more helpful for the citizen to avoid air mode travel. In my, inclined air travelling should be encouraged this provides an opportunity for humans to explore more places. Thus this essay will elaborate on both notions which will lead to a logical conclusion. Moving further, first air travel is the fastest means of transport it saves time for enormous masses to reach their destination despite everyone should get a chance to explore flight services. Furthermore, cheap wages of airlines help netizens to travel to a new location in a short duration. For instance, a survey conducted by The Times of India mentioned in their article that Vistra airline reduced their ticket prices for all age groups hence to enhance their customers but the main motive was airline could be common means of travelling. Probing ahead, the environmental conditions are not accurate due to emission of the harmful substances into the air besides air transport services should charge higher fees so people will neglect to choose air mode. For example, In,Delhi the legal authorities announced an increase in GST for airline booking while youth have to pay more for travel to other lands such notice reduced worst climate conditions. In a nutshell, sky travel should charge fewer fees because everyone can get an opportunity to travel by aeroplane. In other, words cheap prices will help the population explore new places. Therefore, the government is imposing more flights at reasonable rates.