In our modern life, many parents desire the greatest chances for their children. The majority of individuals point out that colleges and schools should give lesson in children abilities.

• In our modern life, many parents desire the greatest chances for their children. The majority of individuals point out that colleges and schools should give lesson in children abilities. However some people say that having a range of subjects is a better for adolescents future career. From my point of view, colleges should teach their pupils skills. In this essay, I will discuss both points in teaching children. • The majority of individuals desire to educate their children in a place where they can learn according to their abilities, because it is one of the most greatest ways to create the best career in the future and they are able to become successful without any doubts. As a matter of fact, nowadays in my country, there are a lot of private schools which is educated children according to pupils abilities because it will help students achieve great things in the future. Thus students in my country are making great progress. • Some humans think that, all adolescents should learn all school subjects because if they learn all subjects, it will be really beneficial for living an easy life in the future. This reasonable to the extent that, all school subjects have their own meaning in our life. For example biology, we are able to learn how to care for organic vegetables and fruits and it helps us to notice the changes in our health. • In final analysis, despite the fact that the government should allow to schools educate their pupils according to their skills. It is very easy way to achieve success and if adolescents achieve success it is really beneficial for the government developers.