Teenagers should have regular exams at secondary school, as this will prepare them better for life after leaving school. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is known that some secondary schools arrange regular exams for students. Several people think that these exams affect positively students ' future life while others claim that this thought is not true. In my opinion, I believe students should take exams frequently in their school years because of some serious arguments. To begin with, every student does not like studying and wants to do their responsibilities. Sometimes they should be encouraged in order to they can succeed. However, some of them have a proper plan and they study every day regularly. If administrations of schools do not force their students, several students fail many exams or quizzes. The fact that proper exam plans influence the students in terms of arrangements of their life. If students know that they have an exam, they feel that they have to study. Thus, their knowledge remains current. In addition, due to the fact that students have regular exams, they are enhanced to prepare weekly plans. Moreover, their daily lives are influenced and this is followed by tidy professional life. When they leave and graduate the school, they can arrange their routines easily because they have learned their academic process. Also, in order to the fact that they usually follow their curriculum, they can take high grades and this will affect their finding job that has high status. In conclusion, if schools have organized exams, students can reach success easily. Exams contribute that students gaining a feeling of ambition so they try to have high points in their exams.