Developing countries require help offered by international organizations to ensure healthy and sustainable development. Some people think that financial aid is important. Others believe that practical aid and advice are more important. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In today's society, developing countries are giving encouragement provided by institutions to other nations. While it is widely believed that financial support is necessary, others argue that practical aid is more effective. This essay will discuss these opposing views. I firmly believe that countries should be given the practical method, as it prevents governments from taking the funds provided. On the one hand, it is argued that financial help is more advantageous to undeveloped countries. As it is to escape one's country from poverty and major problems. For instance, Sudan is currently having health and sanitation issues. By giving money to this country, it can help them tackle the areas that need to be addressed. On the other hand, I believe that practical advice is more beneficial for undeveloped nations. It is mainly because the money given by organizations can be misused by governments and may not be according to the target. For example, Sudan lacks an educational system. The developed country could invest in supplies of books and school essentials. Therefore, it is directly solving the problem. Although financial subsidy is also helpful in some aspects, considering that the corrupt government may use this money for their own sake, it is better to use practice assistance as it is more targeted. In conclusion, while it is commonly thought that financial benefit is an effective way to support poor nations, others believe that practical help is essential. Personally, I believe that practical aid is more advantageous in tackling problems from the roots.