Doing an enjoyable activity with a child can is better for their overall skills development and creativity than reading. To what extent do you agree?

Nowadays, some people believe that parents should decide to spend time with their children as much as possible. Therefore, enjoyable activity is an appropriate choice for modern guardians but reading activity has still significant in some parts. For this reason, I partly agree with this view and my personal reasons will be presented in the following details. On the one hand, there are numerous reasons why an enjoyable activity is accepted. First and foremost, enjoyable employments in young kids have a remarkable effect for supporting their evolution because in this age period the brain of children can rapidly respond to their surroundings than a teenager or older. As can be seen, some parents teach their kids in terms of art that is very simple but have a lot of efficiencies, then they can design their character, color, or story. Consequently, children who were created artwork tend to receive more creativity skills than others because, for example, writing a story must depend on imagination and various skills for establishing. On the other hand, enjoyable activity is better for children’s creativity and potential evolution, and reading employment is also important. It can deny that reading skill is a foundation based on everything in our life. Reading activity can help people for improving not only a critical thinking but also analysis by higher capability. Practical from the historical novel, people can gain many advantages from this thing. For instance, they not only how to consider their context but also learned history in the past of their country. In conclusion, overall skills and creativity can enhance by both enjoyable and reading activities. Guardians should let their kids to do various activities, which are supporting their brains and growth.