In the future,more people will choose to go on holiday in their own country and not travel abroad on holiday. Do you agree or disagree

It will be predicted that in the upcoming years, many folks across the world choose to tour in their own country besides visiting a foreign nation.I firmly disagree with this statement. This essay will discuss a few relevant points with some reasons, why the community will choose to travel outside than visit their local areas. Firstly, in this economical era, everyone's income has increased significantly, which makes them able to travel a lot in their holiday period with their friends and family.As we know, nowadays flight ticket to travel abroad were much cheaper than it was ever and because of this the public choose to go on abroad trip frequently. Secondly, local areas were much less popular than overseeing places because of the low advertising of hidden places.The government spent less money on tourism and ever neglect the development of local places.Take, for instance, people who travel a lot to small abroad countries, where their country's gross domestic purchase significantly depends on tourism. Furthermore, people love to explore different places oversee to be in contact with different cultures. This cultural difference plays a magnificent role in tourism to attract many people from abroad. Also, private travel firms offer various packages for foreign travel,which makes people more attracted towards travelling.By providing huge sale on ticket as well as on accommodation.Meanwhile, giving them many amenities for entertainment and leisure.Indonesia is a Muslim dominant country but its culture reflects Hinduism and because of this many people from India travel to Bali to visit the local culture. Therefore, to conclude, I can say that people will choose to visit outside than travel in their own country.The future of many countries will depend on this tourism industry which is growing rapidly over a period of time.