In some countries the average weight of people is increasing and their level of fitness are decreasing. What do you think are causes of these problem and solutions?

This essay will discuss today's enormous problem which is facing not only some countries but also the whole wide world, which is their rapidly increasing weight and decreasing fitness level that is creating a major health issue in front of this generation. Firstly, if we talk about today's educated generation and the developing world people are extremely busy in their life. And technology is playing a vital role in the race, especially since the covid pandemic has started a large number of folk are working from home using laptops. Although this is a positive point of technology that nations are running with technology, on the other hand, using this advantage they are facing many issues related to their health, which they are still unaware of because working from home they are not able to do any physical movement, Furthermore, they do not have even time to cook food because of their busy working days and reason they are moving towards the outside junk food, which causes they are gaining weight day by day, that could put them in danger. On the other hand, if we move towards the solution to this major issue, I would suggest people after getting free from their working hours should certainly join some physical activity such as gym classes or else, and avoid having fast food which they are obsessed with, that will certainly help them to reduce weight and to be fit. In conclusion, as I represent with my argument of effect and solution there are ways to both improvements such as the effect of people's weight was increasing impact on the way that they're eating food. Although, which is methods to reduce this situation is people should back to care health and exercise.