some people say that parents should encourage their childern to take part in organised group activities in their free time .others say that it is important for childern to learn how to occupy THEmselves on their own. discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Children's upbringing is a challenge in itself. It is like experiencing your own childhood.As people argue about how to raise children At a younger age. Most people argue that parent should monitor their activities and encourage them to take part In group activities. While others believe that kids should let alone decide how to spend their free time. let's discuss both views and later I will draw my conclusion. Keeping children busy and occupied in leisure activities Is becoming a mounting task for parents these days. They argue that kids should be left alone and should not be monitored for taking any activities undertaken.By doing so parents can teach self-sufficiency To their kids. So that kids, when growing up, became self-reliant and confident and solve their problems on their own. Psychologist believes that encouraging kids to play alone promotes independence and confidence-like qualities In them. For,Instance many people who are alone children of their parents learn key life skills like social behaviour, Identifying behaviour in strangers and communication skills by spending time alone. On the other,hand some parents feel that kids should always be monitored while playing or doing any activity in the group. As they learn skills like cooperation, coordination and friendship when playing or engaging in group activities. Parents argue that by doing group activities kids ' mental and social skills development will be faster If the activities are done in a group. For,example parents who are born and brought up in families with two or three kids attribute their life success to skills and,qualities they learn in their siblings or friends' group activities. They have a firm belief that most kids should be encouraged to spend time with similar-age kids by playing or studying together. To conclude socialising at an early age of kids is mentally stimulating and fosters mental growth in them when they grow up. So I am of opinion that parents should encourage group activities for their kids and encourage them to spend time in group activities.