In some countries university students live at home with their family while they study, whereas in other countries students attend university in another city. Do you think the benefits of living away from home during university outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Numerous students prefer while they study, they should live at home with their parents. On the other hand, many students like to go, out of the city for the sake of their education because they find more opportunities in another city. In my view, the drawbacks of living away from their home outweigh the benefits and I will provide relevant arguments related to my claim in the given paragraphs. Firstly, the students face a lot of difficulties when they move away from their home. The basic problem they face is related to their diet. At home they get a healthy diet with fresh ingredients, Therefore, at hotels, the quality of food is not as good as they get at home. Furthermore, some students like to cook for themselves but they waste a lot of time cooking rather than focusing on their studies. For instance, I have seen my numerous friends who migrated from their cities to another for educational purposes they like to eat meals from hotels and they fell ill due to an inappropriate amount of diet. As a result, they do not achieve desired results in their studies. Secondly, Students do have not emotional support from their families. Whenever they get stuck in a problem they don't have anyone to share their problems with. Thus, they face mental issues and it badly affects their education. For example, when students get bad grades on their exams, at home their family always present to support them but in other cities, they don't have any kind of support for them. To sum up, the drawbacks outweigh the benefits. In my point of view, students should stay at home and they should focus on their objectives and achieve their goals steadily with their families.