There is a trend of increasing amount of noise in our life. Why could this be a problem? What can be done to reduce it? Give your own opinion support it with examples.

Nowadays, many trends are surging up, one of it is the increasing percentage of noise we hear in our life as in noise pollution. This trend can be a problem for our body or life and needs to be stopped. Noise is part of our life, this is why human is made with auditory organ like ear so we can hearing anything around us. Even communicating with other humans could be considered as noise, but there is a blatant boundary on it, which could be harmful or at okay level for us. Thus, from these, problems are starting arise and becoming a noise pollution. It can be a proble because this could disturb people's peace or mental health, especially if they heard it constantly everyday like people who work in factory without earplug. Furthermore, with the development of audio technology today, we can bring music anywhere by using earphone and phone. But the problem comes if the earphone user put the sound level into maximum or using it religiously every day. There is proven example of this case, when people using earphone too much until it becomes unhealthy, because at that point it is also damaging their eardrum and making them almost into deaf state. Accordingly, we could reduce this problem by following the hearing maximum sound level's standard and not using earphone every day. Moreover, we have to give our auditory organ a resting time so they can function normally and in a healthier state. Also, try to not probing into our ear canal and pushing the wax deeper, it will close the ear drum and make hearing harder to do. To sum up, noise pollution is proven to be harmful for auditory and mental health. So, to reduce the effects we had to lessening the usage of auditory device like earphone and not cleaning it haphazardly.