Recent advances in air travel have focused only on those sitting in first class and have left other passengers with no benefits. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the modern age, many people want to travel by air because of its luxury experiences, while others think that airlines provide benefits to the public who are sitting in business classes. A majority of society favours it, but the rest opposes it. The following paragraph would highlight my perspective which leads to a logical conclusion. First of all, there are many ways of travelling, but at present, the most popular ones are flying and road trips. Flying is an expensive mode of transport which is also categorised into two forms, economy and business. To travel in economy class, you have to pay less amount as compared to a business one. It is because the services which are provided during travelling in business class are more luxurious than economy class. Another pivotal aspect is that some air travels cost the same price for first class and second class, but they provide facilities for first class which is an alarming situation, so that people avoid travelling by flying. This kind of situation can destroy the economy of airlines and in future, this mode of transport could vanish. To recapitulate, because of the aforementioned reasons, we may safely conclude that the negative impacts of the argument far outweighed the advantages which cannot be overlooked either.