Some people propose that smoking should be banned completely instead of only in public areas. What is your opinion?

In the contemporary era, there is a heated debate over the issue that some people believe that the consumption of cigarettes should not be allowed in any living area. The following paragraph would highlight my perspective which leads to a logical conclusion. First of all, there are myriad reasons which will further elaborate this argument but the preponderant stems from the fact that smoking is injurious to health and damages our important body parts. For example, if a person continuously smokes, he can suffer from lung cancer. Another pivotal aspect is that smoking in public can damage our atmosphere and can cause pollution in our communities. For instance, if a man on a bus starts smoking, the smoke of cigarettes can spread on a bus and pollute the air which causes harmful effects on the health of others. Moving further, if smokers claim that they are not doing any criminal action, then why do they face any kind of ban on their habit. But the fact is not ignored that they are causing negative impacts on the mind of our youth. Studies show that smoking in public appeals to many youngsters to adopt this kind of activity which can destroy their health and their whole life also. For example, if a young boy adopts a habit of smoking to follow the trend, but after some time, he becomes addicted to smoking which is very harmful to his body as well as his mind. To recapitulate, due to the aforementioned9 reasons, we may safely conclude that smoking should not allow in any part of the world because it could not only destroy our health, but our youth also.