Some people argue that student should read histry in school,other opine that they should read technology. discuss both views and give your opinio.

Reading helps to gain knowledge, which can be passed down to others and self to flourish the skills. It is believed by some that history should be read by the pupil at school while others argue that it is best to opt for technology.I will discuss both perspectives in the upcoming paragraphs.I believe that this two are mandatory for a better future. The main reason why some people are in favour of past events is that it creates enthusiasm in the young generation. Learning about the old heroes and their role model brings good deeds to society.In other,words Abdul Kalam our former president of India is an inspiration due to his hard work and positive attitude. So, people following him makes a good community. Secondly, it serves as a warning sign to never repeat the same mistakes. For instance, the world war created hazards to many lives. On the other hand, why some favours technology because technical skills aid in better job placement.In the computerised era, everything is technology based and students who are good at technology end up in better work. Moreover, it also makes human life easier. For example, an invention like the washing machine reduces the work of women at home. Thus, technology cannot be avoided it is a part of life. While I believe that, reading machinery and history changes life,especially our future. Knowing past events and changing all those mistakes with new technical skills help us to grow. So,in, the classroom both should be included. In summary,I concede that reading history has its own benefits like building up of new society by changing our mistakes and automation aids in better job placement and easy tasks in activity, both should not be moved and to be an important part of the curriculum.