In many countries, paying for things using mobile phone apps is becoming increasingly common. Does this development have more advantages or more disadvantages. tech. less theft, quick pay, cyber crime online fraud, every thing in phone ...chori ,

It has become popular to purchase goods and services online by using cutting-edge techological devices such as phone apps all over the world. This essay will argue that the benefits far outweigh the drawbacks. By far, the biggest disadvantage of online shopping is a cyber crime online fraud. In other words, online payment sometimes is required before the delivery if you purchase something from another country which makes it simple to commit cyber crime. To illustrate, brands of clothes from Instagram often utilize a strategy of taking money and not providing the product to a costumer. Therefore, an Instagram page closes and there is no possibility of taking money back. As a result, online payment systems increase the chances of deception. Convenience, I would argue, is a key benefit. That is to say, most people is attracted to an instant order and buy of a thing while sitting comfortably at their homes. For instance, there is a wide range of all sorts of goods including food, clothes, furniture, gadgets in apps such as Aliexpress and Wildberries which provides you a visual convenience so that you can choose of all categories and an immediate purchase by a credit card with one click. That is why, quick pay is prefered by a vast majority of people and is so usable by mainly all countries. In conclusion, while online payment can be a reason of unpleasant cheating, it is considerably quicker and a lot easier. As such, I would maintain that the disadvantages are far outweighed by the advantages.