Internet will replace written books. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, due to the improvement of technology, more and more physical things will transfer into virtual ones. Some people claim that written books are going to replaced by electronic books because of the internet. Whereas, In my opinion, I think the physical books will not be replaced in the future. In the following essay, I will explain the reasons why I disagree. It is claimed that reducing to produce real books can also decrease the emission of carbon dioxide. The reason is that we don't need to cut down many forests, so the more trees survive the more carbon dioxide they can absorb and turn this into oxygen. Moreover, reading books through internet is really convenient and also save a lot of time. For example, readers can download the books on website or online book stores to their mobile phones, so that they can enjoy reading whenever they get a chance without waiting for the delivery. However, despite these advantages, I strongly believe that written books will not be vanished. First Fistly, only the physical lectures can be collected and are more valuable. This means that the value of articles depends on not only their contents but also their history. The time which the books survive will let them more expensive and worth of collection. Furthermore, schools are more likely to use physical textbooks. Because, if students study by electronic textbooks, this situation will give them a chance to serf on internet and will not pay attention on their study. In conclusion, though internet is so useful and has many benefits, there are many things that it cannot replace the written books. In my view, the actual books will always play an important rule.