in many countries , paying for things using mobile phone apps is becoming common . does this development have more advantages or more disadvantages ?

In numerous countries around the world, humans prefer to pay for many things, such as food, clothes and books with their cellphone applications and it is becoming popular quickly these days. In this essay, some pros and cons of this matter will be explained and a logical conclusion will be provided. First of all, due to technological advancements, individuals are getting used to paying for things online and through the internet. Secondly, these days because of the coronavirus pandemic cash is forbidden in all shopping centres and malls, so people have to pay with their mobile phones. also, another advantage is that if humans buy something which is too expensive, they can not carry lots of money with them, because they are endangered of theft and loss, so it is easier and safer for them to pay for goods with specific applications which are on their cellphone. On the other side, some individuals are illiterate people who are not able to read and write, so, they can not sometimes use these applications. in addition, in some areas connecting to the internet is too difficult or people ’s connection to their bank disturb, so, people get in trouble particularly, in the poor regions and new villages. To sum up, although some humans prefer to pay for things in cash, numerous people are getting used to paying with their cell phones. in my opinion, it is a positive development and it is essential for advanced lives. I believe that the advantages far outweigh the disadvantages.