Some people think new homes need to be built with private outdoor space such as a garden, yard, or balcony. Do you think this is more advantageous or more disadvantageous?

It is argued that, new modern houses’ construction ought to be designed with an additional outdoor space such as a garden or balcony. From my point of view, it is a good idea to build homes with outdoor areas since such areas can demonstrate the beauty of the nature and this essay will examine both pros and cons of this issue. First and foremost, there are a number of significant benefits of constructing houses with a garden or balcony since personal outdoor living areas can give a sense of satisfaction as most of gardens are so specious with many gorgeous flowers and also with a beautiful landscape that can be relaxing to our eyes and mind. Furthermore, gardens can also be a source of food and since it creats many opportunities for individuals to plant various types of friut trees. For example, majority of the individuals who reside in rural areas own a private gardens and they consider gardens not one of the biggest source of food but also the main source of income. Turning to the other side of the argument, despite the obvious advantages of having a balcony or garden at home have also some disadvantages since it requires a significant amount of money to construct such kind of places. In addition to this, to build new gardens in urban areas can be dangerous to the environment since during the building process construction jobs might influence negatively to the nature. For instance, nowadays majority of the construction works have caused some serious environmental problems. To conclude, having weighed everything mentioned up, I can come to the conclusion with that, despite the obvious disadvantages of having gardens or balcony at home the advantages of this overweight it’s disadvantages since such places can be a perfect spot for fun and relaxation.