In the future all cars, buses amd trucks will be driveless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driveless vehicles outweigh the disadvantage?

In the next,years different types of vehicles will become automatic and not need any driver and people sit on them just as passengers. I believe it will be a revolution in this industry and have numerous advantages for humans. This type of vehicle could help in different ways. Firstly accidents number will decline remarkably because human error plays an important role and with help of the technology people can experience more reliable and safe roads. It also helps with traffic congestion, as bad behaviours of drivers make a lot of problems and besides officials and governments will be able to provide suitable programmes for vehicle systems. People can use their time more efficiently, for,instance they can eat their meals in the way of their work or check their emails and do other tasks. Some people believe that this cutting-edge technology has serious problems. At first drivers of trucks, public transport vehicles and online delivery services lose their jobs and as a consequence unemployment rate will be jumping. This system also is not safe it can be hacked by hackers and big disasters could happen. In conclusion, driverless vehicles have tons of benefits for customers preventing of of thousands deaths on the roads and helping us to have clean air and not-crowded streets which are safe for our children to play. Critics also should be not worried about unemployment because technology always new opportunities even though removes some jobs. In the,end it will be legal to eat behind the steer!