Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child’s development while others think that important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion. Give a reason for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge & experience.

Children must take their education through any method. Some people saying that residence based studies is the suitable method for child’s development. Others are argive that going to school most prominent way to children development. I would discuss the both methods and give my opinion in the below. Some children have had disabilities since born. When that type of children ’s best way to do their studies in their residence. Because when they are going to school, some friends of them could be bullying them. For example, in my school one of my friend unable to walking properly. Thus, some of my friends are most of time joking to him and most of time he got some inconvenience during this. Furthermore, children are easily addict bad friend in the school life. In my persona experience some my friends are lost his future due to that friendships. On the other hand, child must knowing how he/she living in the society. If they want to get that knowledge they must living with the different people and get the living experience from them. For instance, one of my office friend he doing his all studies in his house. However, when he coming to society he does not know how to talk in the people, specially elders and any one can use he for their any things as he has not experience about the society. Moreover, child must mix up with different culture and gain the knowledge how to react in the two different them. To sum up, Child should get their education through any stream. However, when we considering both methods my opinion is children ’s most suitable way is to get the knowledge from the school. Because he/she getting an education with social experience.