In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative developme

before in their ads. This trend is more popular and common in the world. In my opinion, companies have a penchant for stressing the novelty of their products in advertisements. I support that it will bring a positive development Use synonyms advancementevolutionexpansionimprovementincreaseprogressadditionadulthoodadvanceaugmentation It is important to use synonyms in your writing, as you will lose marks if you repeat words from the question and use the same words in your essay over and over. If you do that, it will show the examiner that you have a limited vocabulary and you want to do the opposite for a high band score., it is a good way to promote the development of all parts of our nation. On the one hand, the willingness to buy products will increase. When people find products are updated version in some advertisements, they will buy new products immediately. For example, there are all kinds of smartphone ads when companies want to punish some new products. People believe that their smartphones are outdated, they will convince themselves to buy a new one. In addition, this trend will improve the speed of message propagation. Meanwhile, It is also a good action to promote the development of ad industries. Companies will pay attention to improve their propaganda method. As well as it is also a good way to increase the development of economy. On the other hand, some people hold the view that more and more ads include too much junk information. They believe that it brings a sense of upset especially when they want to watch the Internet to relax. However, there is more healthy and meaningful advertising nowadays. In conclusion, people should support the development of advertising. government has introduced relevant management and support policies. It is also a good way to improve the quality of products, and make our future better and better.