University students should pay the full cost of their studies because university education benefits individuals rather than the society as a whole. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is irrefutable that society provides various benefits to learners, while tertiary education is of utmost importance for students as it has many advantages for graduates as masters in a specific fields and they get more opportunities in their careers. Therefore, learners should pay their dues. I firmly agree with this notion and the following paragraph would highlight my perspective which leads to a logical conclusion. To begin with, the first and foremost is, because of higher educational institutions, after graduation, the pupils are able to do master in the subject they are more interested in universities. They can learn different kinds of skills like time management, computer skills, communication techniques and many more that society cannot be able to do. Moreover, youth can exchange their idea on foreign platforms which they avail due to tertiary education. On the other hand, universities also provide the chance to participate in extracurricular activities which enhance the creative skills of students and allow them to make these skills their careers. For instance, funfairs and sports galas are held in every higher educational institution that contains a lot of activities like gaming, painting, acting, dancing, singing, speech competition, debate programs, quiz competitions and many more. Multinational companies and advertising agencies finance these functions and they also select young talent, as a consequence youth work in that particular field to establish their career. To recapitulate, owing to the merits of tertiary education, students should pay the full expenses to universities as it helps them to work in their specific field, as well as it also helps them to improve their physical and mental skills.