Many people say that companies, factory owners and privates tour operates should pay the bills for cleaning up pollution, instead of government. To what extend do you agree or disagree.

It is irrefutable that pollution is increasing day by day in the atmosphere, nevertheless, different firms, businesses and private tours are the main reason behind these harmful activities. Therefore, many people suggest that these agencies operate should pay the bills for cleaning up pollution. I firmly agree with this notion and the following paragraph would highlight my perspective which leads to a logical conclusion. To begin with, the first and foremost reason is, no doubt, the government has the main duty to clean the environment and for this respect, various types of measures are taken by them, for instance, taxes are issued to different companies, but they are still doing the same thing and polluting the rivers with harmful wastes of their factories. Besides, multiple modes of transport like private cars, private tours etc also emit damaging smoke into the atmosphere, as a result air pollution is caused. The government gives them penalties of jail, but they have no effect and repeat the same actions. Moving further, I strongly recommend that government should impose bills for cleaning the atmosphere on these companies because they are responsible for these sinful acts. For example,if a company is releasing harmful gas into the atmosphere, the government should impose a heavy fine on them, and then utilise this fine to clean up the atmosphere. To recapitulate, because of the aforementioned reasons, it is clearly visible that companies, factory owners and private tours are the main sources of pollution in the atmosphere and they should pay the bills for a cleanup, on the other hand, eventually, the government and citizens will face the challenges of these social causes.