Video records are a better way to learn about the way other people live in the world live rather than written documents. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

With a developed technology, it has become easy to learn how worldwide people live their daily lives through visualised journal such as video in addition to written data. Despite researching with written records is already prevalent internationally, having more knowledge on finding living cultures and lifestyles of a variety of international people via video would be much easier in the future. As a traditional research method of gathering records for people's daily living styles, reading related documents has been persuasively selected so far. The rationale of this is not debatable due historically most of the information has been passed on the other parts of the world only with the format of written information such as newspapers, books, and articles. For this reason, researchers did not have any other choices to learn people's daily lives from other cultures. Therefore, there is no doubt that grasping other people's lives international-based with paper-based records was the best way so far. However, with the development of digital records, seeing different lives from the world has become accessible from everyone to every member of the society. As ordinary people can leave the videos they record for their daily lives with clear pixels on certain platforms such as Instagram or YouTube, individuals are able to explore how worldwide people live. This plays a paramount role in enhancing people's knowledge of lifestyles from every different culture and place. This allows people to know about it without interpreting different languages or symbols as they just can figure it out intuitively while watching videos. As a result of this, studying international daily lives through video can be a better way compared to the former method. To conclude, although comprehending people's daily lives via written records has already been prevalent, picking information about other people's lifestyles from visualised information can be considered the better way in the modern era with the developed technology.