Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There are certain processes for the development of a country. Although some think that the government should prioritise economic improvement because it is the most significant aim, others believe that all types of progress are equally important. I am inclined to believe that economic growth should be given more importance than other advancements. Firstly, countries need all types of improvements to develop and thrive. If they give more attention to one of them, the balance is disturbed. Therefore, these countries cannot complete their development. Although economic advancement is vital, Education's curriculum and system in both schools and universities are also important. For example, New Zealand,which mostly pays attention to the Education system, has many wise people and incredible innovations. Thus, paying more attention to only one advance is may harmful for countries. On the other hand, Economic expansion should be prioritized in some nations before developing in other progress in order to generate a bunch of income. Having a good economy makes you superior in most situations. For instance, Turkey gave more importance to their foreign relations. They spent a lot of money on interaction with other countries and organized various global events so their economic progress remained in the background. Moreover, they are still working to have their old economy again. However, if they prioritize economic growth, people who live in Turkey can be more satisfied with their lives. In conclusion, all nations should prioritize improving their economy for their society because the most efficient improvement is economic growth. Furthermore, it is predictable that the number of countries which give more attention to the economy will increase over time.