Fast food is becoming a part of people's daily life everywhere, and this has had negative effects on our lifestyles and diet.Do you agree with this statement?

The advent of fast snacks has changed the lives of the public significantly. It is becoming a vital part of daily life around the world. However, it is said to be negative to our lifestyles and diets. This author thinks there is no doubt about its effect because of fast-paced behaviour among crowds and changing eating habits of the community. it is evident that our behaviour has suffered because of the appearance of fast meals. In other words, fast foodstuff might be the main reason for the fast-paced behaviour among crowds nowadays. Because of that, most society are under stress most of the time, which is significantly bad for their mental health. Thus, fast meals might be the root of the community's bad mental health by making a fast-paced habit among residents. It is also noticeable that our diets have changed a lot since the advent of snacks. In spite of its convenience, fast food affects our health badly through diets containing snacks. The fast snack contains either little or no nutrients as well as minerals such as calcium and phosphorus. As a consequence, the consumers of fast meals are almost obese or have some relevant diseases like stroke, and diabetes. So, fast snacks have heightened many diseases by changing our diets quietly. In conclusion, fast snack makes a fast-paced life in society which leads to stress and also affect our health in a bad way. Therefore, This writer agrees with the opinion that fast foodstuff nowadays influences our behaviour and diets badly.