Today, more and more people use robots to do tasks at home and at work. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, technology has spread in the world and life beging begins begin on the palm of our hand. Therefore, people use robots to do tasks to households and commerical work. I think there are variouse plus points to use robots rather than nagative side. My explanation is in the enusing paragraphs. To begin with, we can the brighter side to use of technology as robots. These days people use new technology to their work easier. The robots are work as same as human. So, in the household work and industrial or office work perform robots to work become easy. There are many benefits of that use of robots. Firstly, the robots use in industry, they works fast. Hence, producation would be increase. As a result, the income would be rise. The robots work as peson so, company do not have labour to work hard. Moreover, all work done with automations. So, people have time to self development and managing team. Futhermore, robots are also use in household for cleaning, organazing home items and also use in cooking. On the other hand, there are some nagative side of use of robots. Firstly, the work done by automated although, human being lazy, they most of time spend on moblie and social media. Secondly, the robots done all hard work like weightlifting, packing, transporting instead of people not have strength to that types of works. In conclusion, every new technology has pors and cons. But, in this robotic techonogy plays vital role in humans life. Therefore, it leads advantages more than disadvantages.