Today, more and more people use robots to do tasks at home and at work. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, technology has spread in the world and life is in the palm of our hands. Therefore, people use robots to do tasks for households and commercial work. I think there are various plus points to using robots rather than the negative side. My explanation is in the ensuing paragraphs. To begin with, we can the brighter side of the use of technology as robots. These days people use new technology to their work easier. The robots work as same as humans. So, in household work and industrial or office work performing robot work becomes easy. There are many benefits to the use of robots. Firstly, the robots used in industry, work fast. Hence, production would be increased. As a result, the income would rise. The robots work like a person, and the company do not have the labour to work hard. Moreover, all work is done with automation. So, people have time for self-development and managing the team. Furthermore, robots are also used in households for cleaning, organizing home items and also use in cooking. On the other hand, there are some negative sides to the use of robots. Firstly, the work done is automated although, human being lazy, and most of their time is spent on mobile and social media. Secondly, the robots did all the hard work like weightlifting, packing, and transporting instead of people not having the strength to do that type of work. In conclusion, every new technology has pros and cons. But, in this robotic technology plays a vital role in human life. Therefore, it leads to advantages more than disadvantages.