Many Teenagers now have their own smartphone. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this and give your own opinion

The Advanced technology possessed by most people ages. Several young people nowadays have their own smartphones. This essay will show one benefit and one drawback of this issue in terms of future and waste of time.  On the one hand of this issue, the future could force us to be updated with advanced technology. For example, many teenagers people need advanced technology in order for the educational aspect to be enhanced. This mean, in this era we could not live without technology in order to integrate our life in many aspects. As a result of this, nowadays most of the fields in our life need to control by technologies gadget. On another hand of this issue,it is a waste of time that could perform by smartphones,especially for young people due to their sensitive age being affected by many things. For instance, when starts to study for an exam, most young people spend most of their time on smartphones. To clear this, advanced technology has benefits as well as drawbacks so we have to take care of our children in order for their future. Therefore, parents should provide monitoring their children and manage the time, which is spent on smartphones to control their time and benefit from it. To summarise, it might not possible to cover all aspects of this issue. However, this essay focuses only on the future and the waste of time. The most important points that have been mentioned are our life needs to finish up many transactions by technology and at the same time, parents should monitor their children in order to prevent waste of time. Finally, it can be said that we should demonstrate and know very well the benefits and at the same time drawbacks in order to service our life swiftly.