In the modern era, it is easy to sell, buy and work with others through the internet. But others are against it. Do you think this is a positive trend or a negative trend?

Nowadays the issues relating to shopping via Internet are commonly discussed. Some people think that it is more feasible to shop from online websites than going to the market and some think it should be prohibited looking at the aftereffects. I personally think the former statement is valid and easy. Firstly, in the era of the digital world people are preferring online shopping as they get a huge variety of stuff such as clothes, shoes, bags and accessories on a single website than visiting each store and buying, some websites offer heavy discounts on products which are not available at the store. For example, Myntra releases online sales every month where the products are cheap and of good quality. Another example is Facebook’s marketplace where people can sell, and buy used products such as sofas, television, and stuff. Thus, making life easy without spending on petrol and getting stuck in traffic for hours. Secondly, the cons of online shopping are people might be fooled by the quality, and the colour of the products as shown in the picture or description might turn out to be of low quality. Moreover, Cyber criminals may rob an individual via online transactions. For example, a hacked link is sent for payment to a person and instead of,Rs5000 it deducted 50,000 which will lead to huge losses. To conclude, To have a relaxed shopping experience one needs to be careful with online transactions. Save money while shopping in sales might lead to a triple the rate of the product. One should buy and sell the products via trustworthy websites than try some random sites.