Modern children are suffering from the diseases that were once considered to only be meant adult . Obesity is a major disease prevalent among children . What are causes , and what solutions can be taken?

obesity has consequences not only for adults but for young children as well and becomes a massive challenge for doctors, pharmaceutical and scientists as they have the responsibility to invent or discover some sort of medicine that could have some control over it. I believe, by changing our lifestyles like diet, and physical activities we can achieve the desired goals and results. It is seen that children nowadays often like to eat junk food which we all know is enriched in carbohydrates. These carbohydrates are a big source of making child fat and obese. Kids are addicted to fast food and usually deny homemade food which is healthier than takeaways. Daily use of junk food is proven harmful by nutritionists and they recommend once a month is enough. Another reason that is causing obesity and diseases in turn is the lack of physical activities especially for young children. They often have a stable routine of school and indoor activities like playing games on mobile phones or watching Television but hardly they encouraged to get involve Change the form of the verb involved show examples in after school activities by adults. All parents and other family cared about is to make sure they have followed a pre set routines. There is hardly anytime fixed for out doors playing games like cricket, football and tennis. This is highly alarming condition, that a we are feeding our children rubbish and not teaching them how to burn calories as well. What we can do to avoid teenage obesity is that, a stable routine for the children where they should be doing something active like going for a walk, playing some sort of outdoor games, be actively engage in school after hours games. it will not only improve their health, but will reduce the chances of heart and other fetal conditions. Another suggestion I would like to give will be that parents, teachers or adults in the family should restrict takeaways or eating outdoors to once a month only and encourage children to eat the homemade food. Moreover, we can make and try different methods to make food delicious and appealing for the children to get use to of it. In the end, I believe that eating less junk food and including a healthy life style and physical activities will be helpful in moving forward.