Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the less of particular species of plants and animals. Other say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both view and give your own opinion.

No one can deny that in this modern world the important environmental issue is less main species of plants and animals, However, Others believe that there is other environmental situations as well. In my opinion, Fewer animals and plants are not good for the climate and the affect human beings' life governments are taking action to increase the population of plant and save rare animals I will discuss both views in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin, These days climate change has a bad impact on this developed world and amazing animals and plants will be down dramatically because authorities will not good care for these things. For explaining, Fewer unique plants will be doing a crucial role in human society due to they decrease the air population and produce fresh, while, rare animals will good for tourist attraction because over the globe they attract people treat and it has good for national recession. For example, In the 'Uk' National Zoo are well-known for its animal safety because they provide a good facility for its unique animals and plant and it has good for environmental issues. Furthermore, Another environmental problem will also essential part of this planet such as pollution because it has a bad impact on community life and people will die before their young age. In addition, a Successful society will focus on all situations instead of one because they understand the value of the environment. For instance, In,Germany the local lawmakers will take action for all air problems because they see the bad consequences for their development and avoid harmful effects on the public. In conclusion, I would argue that the less important species and pants will paramount trend and it has main environmental issues for this globe. Moreover, Other problems will always be in our souls and it is good to avoid the bad environmental situations to save all countries.