Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The subject that doctors, engineers and other professionals should be forced to work in the same country where their training occurred is controversial. some people believe that these professional workers should be allowed to choose where to live and work regardless of where they trained. Others believe that workers should pay back the country that trained them by spending their lives working in it. In this,essay we will explore both opinions and provide what I believe is the best solution that may satisfy everyone. Many argue that the country spends too much on training these workers from overseas without a good return. as well as being very expensive, training professionals like doctors and engineers take a long time and effort which can be used better elsewhere, Furthermore Local workers can use that training and help out the country better in the long run. For these reasons, the country should force anyone who wants to train here to work here as well. It's true that training costs countries a lot of money and effort but forcing these workers to work in a place against their desire is not a good idea. Will these workers do a good job if they were forced to work away from home? I don't think so., Likewise many of these professions require a lot of work and effort but if you force someone against his will I don't think he will put in that effort to succeed. For these reasons the country should allow workers to choose where they want to live and work. In conclusion, I have to agree that requiring these workers to work in any location they don't want to is not right or smart. Many of these workers come from poor countries and they want to help their countries as well. the best solution would be to offer these workers to work for a few years in the country for some benefits. this will help them gain experience and give back to the country that trained them.